Sunday, February 14, 2016
Text Size
Officers/Board Members
The Board of Directors of The Brown Family Children Foundation will uphold the by-laws of the foundation to ensure its purpose and function.
# Name Position
1 Deanna Brown Thomas President
2 Dr. Yamma Brown Vice-President
3 Larry Brown Treasurer
4 Elif Crawford Board Member
5 LaTonya Brown-Fegan Board Member
6 Rev. Al Sharpton Board Member

Copyright James Brown Family Foundation - Site Configured and Powered By Meadows Media